martes, 9 de agosto de 2016

LEFT LANE CRUISER - Beck In Black [USA 2016]

"Beck In Black" is a collection of songs from their first albums for Alive, hand picked by original drummer Brenn "Sausage Paw" Beck (now replaced by Pete Dio), lovingly remastered.

Trashed-out punk/blues duo Left Lane Cruiser has been making records for over a decade, and along with their music being featured in many hit television series such as Banshee, Breaking Bad, and Nashville, they have been receiving critical acclaim across the globe.

The perfect introduction to Left Lane Cruiser early years with drummer Brenn "Sausage Paw" Beck.

1. The Pusher (previously unreleased - cd only)
2. Circus
3. G Bob
4. Bloodhound
(previously unreleased)
5. Chevrolet w/ Jim Diamond
6. Zombie Blocked
7. Sausage Paw
(previously unreleased - cd only)
8. Crackalacka
9. Hip Hop w/ James Leg
10. Heavy
11. Maybe
(previously unreleased)
12. Amy's In The Kitchen
13. Chicken
(previously unreleased)
14. Juice To Get Loose – instrumental version
(previously unreleased - cd only)


No hay comentarios: